Accomplished Goals

You haven’t seen or heard the last of my beach inspiration.
For now, an update on my vacation-time accomplishments. I achieved all of my Happy Life Goals!

The toy shop:


I found the perfect Secret Santa gift there!

The kites:


My papa had an awesome, huge kite, but there wasn’t enough wind to fly it.
My aunt made the kite my brother is flying! It makes me want to try my hand at kite-building.

The lighthouse:


It’s named Barnegat; its friends call it Barney.

No taffy photo, but I did get some. The shop had a whole wall where you could pick out your own flavors! Very exciting.
Coming soon: a sneaky peak at a beachy project.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Accomplished Goals

  1. I love the lighthouse picture….Peaceful.

Leave a Reply

