Dinosaur Giveaway Winner!

By the ultra-scientific paper-pulled-from-a-hat method, Rachael is the lucky winner of a golden dinosaur!
He says “rawr!” That means “I love you already!” in dinosaur.
Here’s her comment:

Di-no-saurs are di-no-mite and covered in glitter they’re such a delight!!

Agreed.

I want to especially thank Colt (we’ll call him the runner up?) for representing my male readership with his comment:

I don’t know why I want one or where I would put it but they are strangely interesting to look at!

The answer to “why” is the glitter. The answer is always the glitter!
Thanks to everyone who entered!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Dinosaur Giveaway Winner!

  1. Rachael says:

    I am very very excited! It shall go nicely on my shelf in our new room!! :) YAY!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

